Hello world! :D

1

2

3

Hello world! I have finally finished my blog- a project I’ve been expecting for a long time- and this is my first post. My passion for fashion started ever since I was about 3 years old, when I started drawing models- something that wanted to be a fashion sketch:). As I grew up, I realized that I really loved this field and I wanted to be a designer, but in the last moment I’ve changed my mind and headed for Economic International Relations at Ase Bucharest (which, by the way, wasn’t a bad choice!:) ). A few years ago a tiny little idea occured to me- to start a blog and I’m so happy that it finally became real! It’s a blog about fashion- but fashion in my eyes( clothes, lifestyle, accessories, things I love and DIY projects). I won’t give any advice or something like that because I know that I don’t have the knowledge for that.I get inspired from a lot of fashion blogs, street fashion, designers of course( Valentino FTW:) ) and all the little things around me. Hope you like my posts! The blog isn’t completely ready, but I’m working hard on this. This is my first post,I’m still learning, but I expect your feedback and any comments will be welcomed.
I decided to wear this at a night-out with a few friends, nothing too fancy! The skirt is shiny underneath, but I decided to introduce in this look a few „tough” elements- my leather studded jacket and a studded purse- because I didn’t want to look too elegant.
Personally, I like the combinations between „sweet” and „tough”, such as a leather jacket worn with a long, flowing dress.

I’m wearing: Glow skirt, Pull&Bear jacket, Zara top, Meli-Melo key necklace and ring.

I repeat, this is my FIRST post, so please don’t be so harsh on me!:)
Kisses!

2 comentarii (+add yours?)

  1. Moco
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 01:21:31

    Felicitari! 🙂

    Răspunde

  2. Bogdan
    Mar 07, 2012 @ 01:22:12

    Felicitari pentru blog 😀 :*

    Răspunde

Lasă un răspuns

