Lace stripes

1

2

3

4

5

6

Hey hey hey!! I can finally wear dresses(oh, the joy!) :)). Yes, I have a confession to make: I simply love dresses! Long ones, short ones, classic, modern, it doesn’t matter-they’re pieces of art and I believe that a beautiful dress makes a woman look great!
Now, I am thinking about „expanding” my blog. I’m thinking about some DIY projects ( I have some really cheap and nice ones) and some inspiration for hairstyles and co. .
I expect your feedback regarding this matter and I hope it’ll be a positive one:)!

And a few words about my pictures: this little black&white dress is one of my favorites in my closet, the main reason which I like it so much being the fabric-it’s  some kind of lace-you can see it in the close-up photo.
Well, that’s all. Tell me what you think about the DIY category. Meanwhile, I’m gonna rearrange my closet with the hope that I’ll find something fabulous! Kisses!

Dress: Atmosphere; Denim jacket; Black leather boots; LV bag; Local market bracelets.

2 comentarii (+add yours?)

  1. mocon2
    Mar 22, 2012 @ 01:01:54

    Keep up the good work! 🙂

    Răspunde

  2. Bogdan
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 21:36:37

    :*

    Răspunde

Lasă un răspuns

